Rachel Peters: Miss Universe Ready

Finally, after fans’ endless clamor for news and updates on Miss Universe Philippines Rachel Peters, her team has started to release some much awaited photos…

When asked on her remaining preparations prior to flying to Las Vegas here is what she had to say several days ago:
“I use the time I have left for the day, internalizing. I think it’s better that I don’t have to post everything I do for my training for the pageant in November. But we do a lot of things, like, pasarela, personality building, a lot.”
“I have a surprise walk, but I’ll be showing it in Vegas, I’m still working on it. The only hint I could give you is it shows, a lot, of curves!” 
No doubt about it, she is ready for the Universe…

CREDITS
Photographed by Seven Barretto 
Styled by Paris Roxas
HMUA by Jessica Bonoan 

Leave a Reply

