Announcement! Sashes&Scripts Blogbreak on August 12-20

Hello dear Sashes&Scripts readers!
This is your blogger, Jesson Capuchino signing off for a week to take a well-deserved blogbreak. Starting August 12 to 20, I won’t be posting anything new on the blog. That will give us all the time to revisit previous posts on my blog.

But don’t be alarmed or worried as I have a lot of things to talk about when I come back. I going to post the piece I wrote regarding Catriona Gray that was published on a Canadian paper, I will be sharing with you some illustrations I made on the wardrobe wishlist for Rachel Peters, and more! Plus write-ups on Paweensuda Drouin, Janela Joy Cuaton, Cynthia Thomalla, Laura Lehmann, Maria Poonlertlarp Ehren, Alicia Machado, Carolina Izsak, Gentlemen of the Philippines 2017, Mister Universal Ambassador, Miss International, Miss Earth and so much more! I will definitely be back with a bang!

Leave a Reply

