#PhotoCollage of the Day: Mister Universe Model, Kevin Montes


Standing at 6’4″ Mister Universe Model 2017 Kevin Montes surely knows how to stand above the rest… Kevin is 22 years old and is a Biology student from San Juan. The green-eyed blonde hunk posted this message on his social media account: “I find myself from Punta Cana airport about to get on the plane but before I leave I want you to know that I’m super proud to be able to bring this big achievement to my country. I feel very excited.
I want you to know that I don’t win, but I win a whole country. And this achievement I share with all my friends and followers because thanks to their constant messages of motivation we were able to achieve this goal that unites us as a family!”

He actually looks even better with facial hair…


Leave a Reply

