Miss Earth Venezuela, Stephanie De Zorzi

VENEZUELA – Stephanie De Zorzi
Age: 23
Height: 175 cm
Measurements: 84 cm – 64 cm – 92 cm
Hometown: Aragua
Profession: Model

My Hair Recommendation: I really prefer her with brown hair, the red hair she currently sports is too bright. I would love to see her in curls that she sported when she won Miss Tierra Venezuela in 2013, those Veronica Lake curls really look amazing on her.
My Makeup Recommendation: I would like to see her in a more natural makeup, her brows are at times too thick and although she can pull red lips very well, I hope she tries to sport a more natural lip color in glossy browns, nudes and peach with strong focus on her eyes. I think her eyes are her biggest assets.
My Assessment: I have her in my list as a possible Miss Earth or at least an elemental crown. I am absolutely sure that she will place high in the competition.

Here is a bonus video of her doing her pasarela….

 

Leave a Reply

